Taking a Game Break?

I’m not serious all the time. In fact, this blog is the exception rather than the rule.

But even I can have some “serious fun”.  As part of a larger project, I am teaching myself how to develop apps for an Android Smart Phone using the App Inventor development tool.  One of the sample apps was a variation on “Wack-a-Mole“.

A little imagination led me to create a variation on this called “Thump Trump”.  It does have some cool little features, like sound effects and a way to save the high score.

I just have a few loose ends to tie up and the game should be ready to “go live”.

Hey, it could be the next “Flappy Bird”!

2 thoughts on “Taking a Game Break?

Leave a Reply

