What Downtime?

My Dad’s job had him spending a good amount of time on the phone, so now that he’s retired, he doesn’t like to talk on the phone.

You would think someone who is on a computer 8 hours a day would be all for getting off of them; except for me.  My work on Android development has cleared another hurdle, I have my Python and networking studies, my Security+,  and my HTML/CSS.

Now I’m not all coding, I also hope to take some pics over the weekend and trying to get back in shape.

So much to do, so little time.

Leave a Reply

